MENU
Aula_close Layer 1
Skolens logo
Mobil menu

Medlemmer af skolebestyrelsen

Ledelse

Pia Weedfald Hansen

Funktion: Ledelse

Adresse: Solvangs Alle 1 C, 7800  Skive

Telefon: 87943201

Mobil: 24973136

Email: pia.weedfald.hansen@skanderborg.dk

Pia

 

Laura Sofia Lagersted Schou

Funktion: Ledelse

Adresse: Provstevænget 10, 8464 Galten

Telefon: 26744784

Email: laura.schou@skanderborg.dk

Laura

 

Mads Frølund

Funktion: Ledelse

Adresse: Gammel Stillingvej 420, 8462 Harlev J

Telefon: 21308141

Email:

Mads

 

Medarbejdere

Maiken Bisgaard Norup

Funktion: TR

Adresse: Brombærvej 7, 8600 Silkeborg

Telefon: 86845486

Mobil: 23417742

Email: maik0503@skole.skanderborg.dk

Maiken

 

Sara Aggerholm Conway

Funktion: AMR

Adresse: Skolebakken 23, 01. th, 8464 Galten

Mobil: 51708021

Email: sara.aggerholm.conway@skanderborg.dk

Sara

 

Christina Bisgaard Grabow

Funktion: Medarbejdersuppleant

Adresse: Agervangen 11, 8464  Galten

Mobil: 40680976

Email: chri24s3@skole.skanderborg.dk

Christina

 

Forældre

Martin Frank Nielsen

Funktion: Formand (forælder)

Adresse: Sømosevej 7, 8464  Galten

Telefon: 26747213

Email: martin_frank_nielsen@hotmail.com

Martin F.

 

Kristian Hassager Dalgaard

Funktion: Forælder

Adresse: Østergade 6, 8464 Galten

Mobil: 51765013

Email: dam-dalgaard@webspeed.com

Kristian

 

Dan Andersen

Funktion: Forælder

Adresse: Firkløvervej 33, 8464  Galten

Telefon: 30801461

Email: dad79@live.dk

Dan

 

Martin Mølgaard Frandsen

Funktion: Forælder

Adresse: Thorsvej 3, 8464  Galten

Telefon: 28456119

Email: martinfrandsen@gmail.com

Martin Frandsen

 

Michel Brøndum Ferrer Ruiz

Funktion: Forælder

Adresse: Vestergade 87, 8464  Galten

Telefon: 27958945

Email: michel.b@ferrerruiz.dk

Michel

 

Nina Jørgensen

Funktion: Forælder

Adresse: Thorsvej 29, 8464 Galten

Telefon: 20735331

Email: ninse26@hotmail.com

Nina

 

Ebbe Gubi

Funktion: Forælder

Adresse: Thorsvej 31, 8464 Galten

Telefon: 40372620

Email: ebbe@gubi.net

Ebbe

 

Elever

Josefine Flarup, 5A

Funktion: Elevrepræsentant

Adresse: Sømosevej 66, 8464 Galten

Josefine

 

Benjamin Meier, 7Z

Funktion: Elevrepræsentant

Adresse: Maries Dal 44, 8464 Galten

Benjamin